| Team



Mark Gilbert

Geschäftsführer / Partner
+43 +1 218 63 00
m.gilbert@trans-city.at

Christian Aulinger

Geschäftsführer / Partner
+43 +1 218 63 00
c.aulinger@trans-city.at

Matthias Brandmaier

Projektleiter
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 41
m.brandmaier@trans-city.at

Michaela Ebersdorfer

Projektleiterin
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 51
m.ebersdorfer@trans-city.at

Markus Steiner

Projektleiter
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 52
m.steiner@trans-city.at

Joao Francisco Carolino 

Architekt
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 53
j.carolino@trans-city.at

Ricardo Oliveira

Architekt
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 53
r.oliveira@trans-city.at

Manuel Pawelka

Studentische Mitarbeit
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 43
m.pawelka@trans-city.at

Adam Koten

Architekt
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 43
a.koten@trans-city.at

Tana Kubikova

Architektin
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 42
t.kubikova@trans-city.at

Ruxandra Balanica

Architektin
+43 +1 218 63 00 – 43
r.balanica@trans-city.at