| Team



Mark Gilbert

Geschäftsführer / Partner
+43 +1 218 63 00 21
m.gilbert@trans-city.at

Christian Aulinger

Geschäftsführer / Partner
+43 +1 218 63 00 11
c.aulinger@trans-city.at

Matthias Brandmaier

Projektleiter
+43 +1 218 63 00 41
m.brandmaier@trans-city.at

Michaela Ebersdorfer

Projektleiterin
+43 +1 218 63 00 51
m.ebersdorfer@trans-city.at

Markus Steiner

Projektleiter
+43 +1 218 63 00 52
m.steiner@trans-city.at

Joao Francisco Carolino (karenziert)

Architekt
+43 +1 218 63 00
j.carolino@trans-city.at

Ricardo Oliveira

Architekt
+43 +1 218 63 00
r.oliveira@trans-city.at

Manuel Pawelka

Studentische Mitarbeit
+43 +1 218 63 00
m.pawelka@trans-city.at